Skip to main content

Approved CCPDI Observers

Select from one of the Observers listed below or click here to find a PD Specialist listed with the CDA Council.

 

Autumn Ure 801-668-6141 or email autumnt32@gmail.com

Settings:  IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: All areas in Utah

 

Barbara Johnson 801-326-4378 or email barbara@cssutah.org

Settings: IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: Northern Utah

 

Carolyn Christensen 801-526-9362 or email carolynchristensen@utah.gov

Settings: IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: All areas in Utah

 

Carrie Sigler  435-313-1760 or email sig103@msn.com

Settings: IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: Southern Utah

 

Christina Pay 435-613-5620 or email christina.pay@usu.edu

Settings: IT/PREK/Family

Language: English

Area: All areas in Utah

 

Crystal Knippers  801-626-8083 or email cknippers@weber.edu

Settings: IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: Davis, Weber and Morgan County

 

Encarni Gallardo 801-897-3402 or email Encarni@cssutah.org

Settings: IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English and Spanish

Area: All areas in Utah

 

Heather Chapa 801-814-6006 or email heatherchapa@sdch.com

Settings: IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: Utah, Salt Lake and Davis County

 

Ilse Wilson 801-702-7004 or email ilselouise@yahoo.com

Settings: IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: Salt Lake County


Kimberly Melville   801-833-2982 or email kmelville@tccslc.org

Settings: IT/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: Salt Lake, Davis and Summit County

 

LaRayne Nielsen 801-836-3325 or email lnielsen@uvu.edu

Settings: IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language:  English

Area: Utah County

 

Mindy Hardy 435-613-5620 or email mindy.hardy@usu.edu

Settings: IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: All areas in Utah

 

Peggy Golding 435-613-5662 or email peggy.golding@usu.edu

Settings: IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: All areas in Utah

 

Sandy Craft 801-326-4379 or email sandy@cssutah.org

Settings: PREK/IT/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: Salt Lake and Tooele

 

Summer Green 801-376-1650 or email greensu@uvu.edu

Settings:  IT/PREK/FAMILY

Language: English

Area: Utah, Summit, Wasatch and Juab County